Date Description Since Viewed
2016
12/19/2016 Monday, December 19, 2016   01/26/2017 64
12/12/2016 Monday, December 12, 2016   01/13/2017 63
12/05/2016 Monday, December 5, 2016   12/12/2016 70
11/28/2016 Monday, November 28, 2016   12/05/2016 64
11/21/2016 Monday, November 21, 2016   11/28/2016 65
11/14/2016 Monday, November 14, 2016   11/28/2016 60
11/07/2016 Monday, November 7, 2016   11/14/2016 72
10/31/2016 Monday, October 31, 2016   11/07/2016 71
10/24/2016 Monday, October 24, 2016   11/07/2016 63
10/17/2016 Monday, October 17, 2016   10/24/2016 68
10/11/2016 Tuesday, October 11, 2016   10/13/2016 82
10/03/2016 Monday, October 3, 2016   10/11/2016 91
09/26/2016 Monday, September 26, 2016   10/03/2016 74
09/19/2016 Monday, September 19, 2016   09/26/2016 75
09/12/2016 Monday, September 12, 2016   09/26/2016 86
09/06/2016 Tuesday, September 6, 2016   09/13/2016 88
08/29/2016 Monday, August 29, 2016   09/06/2016 81
08/23/2016 Tuesday, August 23, 2016   Special Session - Jail Funding 09/06/2016 76
08/22/2016 Monday, August 22, 2016   09/06/2016 65
08/15/2016 Monday, August 15, 2016   09/06/2016 84
08/08/2016 Monday, August 8, 2016   09/06/2016 72
08/01/2016 Monday, August 1, 2016   08/08/2016 78
07/25/2016 Monday, July 25, 2016   08/05/2016 72
07/18/2016 Monday, July 18, 2016   07/25/2016 92
07/11/2016 Monday, July 11, 2016   07/25/2016 74