Date Description Since Viewed
2010
12/30/2010 Thursday, December 30, 2010   Special Session 01/04/2011 223
12/20/2010 Monday, December 20, 2010   01/04/2011 216
12/13/2010 Monday, December 13, 2010   12/20/2010 253
12/06/2010 Monday, December 6, 2010   12/13/2010 223
11/29/2010 Monday, November 29, 2010   12/06/2010 226
11/22/2010 Monday, November 22, 2010   11/29/2010 210
11/15/2010 Monday, November 15, 2010   11/22/2010 244
11/08/2010 Monday, November 8, 2010   Revised 11/15/2010 279
11/01/2010 Monday, November 1, 2010   11/09/2010 219
10/25/2010 Monday, October 25, 2010   11/01/2010 241
10/18/2010 Monday, October 18, 2010   Executive & Regular Sessions 10/25/2010 243
10/12/2010 Tuesday, October 12, 2010   10/18/2010 247
10/04/2010 Monday, October 4, 2010   10/18/2010 211
09/27/2010 Monday, September 27, 2010   10/04/2010 228
09/20/2010 Monday, September 20, 2010   09/27/2010 243
09/13/2010 Monday, September 13, 2010   09/20/2010 273
09/07/2010 Tuesday, September 7, 2010   09/13/2010 256
09/02/2010 Thursday, September 2, 2010   Executive Session 09/13/2010 224
08/30/2010 Monday, August 30, 2010   09/13/2010 222
08/24/2010 Tuesday, August 24, 2010   Special Joint Session 09/13/2010 227
08/23/2010 Monday, August 23, 2010   09/13/2010 208
08/16/2010 Monday, August 16, 2010   08/23/2010 239
08/09/2010 Monday, August 9, 2010   Special Joint Session 09/13/2010 211
08/09/2010(2) Monday, August 9, 2010   08/16/2010 228
08/02/2010 Monday, August 2, 2010   08/09/2010 237