Date Description Since Viewed
2014
12/22/2014 Monday, December 22, 2014   02/03/2015 62
12/15/2014 Monday, December 15, 2014   12/15/2014 97
12/08/2014 Monday, December 8, 2014   02/03/2015 60
12/01/2014 Monday, December 1, 2014   12/08/2014 76
11/24/2014 Monday, November 24, 2014   12/05/2014 68
11/24/2014(2) Monday, November 24, 2014   Special Joint Session 12/05/2014 78
11/17/2014 Monday, November 17, 2014   11/25/2014 76
11/10/2014 Monday, November 10, 2014   11/19/2014 77
11/03/2014 Monday, November 3, 2014   11/13/2014 107
10/27/2014 Monday, October 27, 2014   11/06/2014 83
10/20/2014 Monday, October 20, 2014   10/31/2014 81
10/14/2014 Tuesday, October 14, 2014   10/20/2014 87
10/06/2014 Monday, October 6, 2014   10/14/2014 94
09/29/2014 Monday, September 29, 2014   10/10/2014 91
09/22/2014 Monday, September 22, 2014   09/29/2014 97
09/15/2014 Monday, September 15, 2014   09/23/2014 105
09/08/2014 Monday, September 8, 2014   09/15/2014 101
09/02/2014 Tuesday, September 2, 2014   09/08/2014 107
08/25/2014 Monday, August 25, 2014   09/02/2014 106
08/18/2014 Monday, August 18, 2014   08/25/2014 104
08/11/2014 Monday, August 11, 2014   08/18/2014 99
08/04/2014 Monday, August 4, 2014   08/12/2014 105
07/28/2014 Monday, July 28, 2014   08/05/2014 99
07/21/2014 Monday, July 21, 2014   08/05/2014 93
07/14/2014 Monday, July 14, 2014   07/25/2014 100