Wabash County Government, Indiana
1 W Hill St Ste 102
Wabash, IN 46992
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Website: commissioners.wabashcounty85.us

Welcome to the Wabash County Commissioners Home Page.

Download Commissioners Terms 2022.pdfCommissioners Terms 2022     Download Commissioners District Map 2022.pdfCommissioners District Map 2022

Jeff D. Dawes
District 2 Commissioner 2019-2022
2199 E ST RD 16
Urbana, IN 46990
Phone: 260-571-0771

Barry J. Eppley, Chairman
District 3 Commissioner 2009-2024
1870 W 400 S
Wabash, In 46992
Phone: 260-407-2256

Brian K. Haupert, Vice-Chairman
District 1 Commissioner 1993-2024
305 E 7th St.
North Manchester, IN 46962
Phone: 260-982-8302

The Wabash County Commissioners meet every Monday at 9:00 A.M. in the Commissioners Meeting Room, second floor, Wabash County Courthouse.
If Monday is a legal holiday, the Commissioners meet on Tuesday.

the Courthouse and Judicial Building will be CLOSED on the following days;

January 1 Friday New Year's Day
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
April 15 Friday Good Friday
May 3, Tuesday Primary Election Day
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday Labor Day
October 10 Monday Columbus Day
November 8 Tuesday General Election Day
November 11 Friday Veteran's Day
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 25 Friday Lincoln's Birthday (Observed)
December 23 Friday Washington's Birthday (Observed)
December 26 Friday Christmas Day

Adopted by the Wabash County Commissioners on October 12, 2021