WABASH COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

DISTRICTS & TERMS

ELECTED OFFICIAL	DISTRICT REPRESENTED	DISTRICT REPRESENTED UP FOR RE- ELECTION
BRIAN K HAUPERT	DISTRICT 1 CHESTER PAW PAW PLEASANT	2020
JEFF D DAWES	DISTRICT 2 LAGRO LIBERTY WALTZ	2022
BARRY J EPPLEY	DISTRICT 3 NOBLE (INCLUDES WABASH CORP)	2020

4 YEAR TERMS